close-icon
+380 67 553-95-79 +380 95 720-67-86

Technical service

For our customers, we offer regular technical service in the post-warranty period, supply of spare parts within 10 years after the delivery of the equipment, remote technical support and visits by OSV engineers and technologists.

Technical support 24/7

Specialists of our company provide technical support in all available and possible ways — consultations by phone, Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram, Skype, Zoom, clarification of details by e-mail, personal participation of OSV technicians in setting up and repairing equipment.

Contact

We provide spare parts

During 10 years since delivery of OSV equipment, we supply spare parts for our metering and mixing machines

Contact

We organise technical seminars

All our seminars

We teach how to work with equipment and raw materials

Our main task is to supply a turn-key production solutions. We do not simply supply two our customers equipment as it is, but also share with them technology, teach the correct operation and maintenance of equipment, work with raw materials and auxiliary materials.

Contact

Contact us, we will be happy to help!

Detailed information about our services can be obtained by phone +380 67 551-51-44 or +380 66 489-50-34, and also by sending your request by email info@osv.com.ua

You can also leave a request below, and our staff will contact you:

Thank you! Your inquire is accepted.

Our manager will contact you shortly.

close-icon
+380 67 553-95-79 +380 95 720-67-86

Техническое обслуживание

Для наших клиентов мы предлагаем регулярное техническое обслуживание в пост-гарантийный период, поставку запасных частей в течение 10 лет после поставки оборудования, консультации в удалённом режиме и посещения инженерами и технологами OSV.

Техническая поддержка 24/7

Специалисты нашей компании оказывают техническую поддержку всеми доступными и возможными способами – консультации по телефону, Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram, Skype, Zoom, уточнение деталей по электронной почте, личным участием технических специалистов OSV в наладке и ремонте оборудования.

Обратиться

Обеспечиваем запасными частями

В течение 10 лет после поставки оборудования OSV обеспечиваем поставки запасных частей и расходных материалов для дозирующих смесительных установок OSV

Обратиться

Проводим технические семинары

Все наши семинары

Обучаем работе с оборудованием и материалами

Наша главная задача — поставка производственных решений "под ключ". Мы поставляем нашим клиентам не оборудование само по себе, а передаем также и технологию, обучаем корректной эксплуатации и обслуживанию оборудования, работе с сырьем и расходными материалами.

Обратиться

Обращайтесь, будем рады помочь!

Детальную информацию о наших услугах можно получить по телефонам +380 67 551-51-44 или +380 66 489-50-34, а также прислав свой запрос на электронную почту info@osv.com.ua

Также вы можете оставить заявку ниже, и наши сотрудники свяжутся с вами:

Спасибо! Ваша заявка принята.

В ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер.