close-icon
+380 67 553-95-79 +380 95 720-67-86

Polyurethane foam hives

arrow
1 / 2
arrow
1 / 2
arrow arrow

Together with the system house Polychem Systems (Poznan, Poland), we offer a business package for the production of polyurethane foam hives.

Low and high pressure OSV equipment, Polychem Systems polyurethane foam systems, specially designed for the production of hives by moulding in closed moulds, as well as technology for the production of hives, including the technique of making moulds from composite materials.

Rigid polyurethane foam is a great alternative to wood for making modern bee hives. Lightweight and durable construction material allows to produce bee hives that last longer than wooden ones, are not subject to natural aging, and are lightweight.

These factors make polyurethane foam beehives more efficient and profitable compared to wood-based beehives. Our company, together with the Polish manufacturer of polyurethane foam systems Polychem Systems, offers a complete set for the production of bee hives from polyurethane foam – casting equipment, raw materials, molds, auxiliary materials, training and technical support.

Benefits

  • Light weight

  • Thermal insulation

  • Long operation life

Used equipment

close-icon
+380 67 553-95-79 +380 95 720-67-86

Ульи из пенополиуретана

arrow
1 / 2
arrow
1 / 2
arrow arrow

Совместно с системным домом Polychem Systems (Познань, Польша), мы предлагаем бизнес-пакет для производства ульев из пенополиуретана.

Оборудование OSV низкого и высокого давления, пенополиуретановые композиции Polychem Systems, специально разработанные для производства ульев методом литья в закрытые формы, а также технология производства ульев, включая техничку изготовления заливочных форм из композитных материалов.

Жёсткий пенополиуретан — отличная альтернатива дереву для изготовления современных ульев для пчёл. Лёгкий и прочный конструкционный материал позволяет производить пчелиные ульи, которые служат дольше деревянных, не подвержены естественному старению, имеют небольшой вес.

Эти факторы делают пчелиные ульи из ППУ более эффективными и выгодными по сравнению с ульями, изготовленными из дерева. Наше предприятие совместно с польским производителем пенополиуретановых систем Polychem Systems предлагает полный комплект для производства пчелиных ульев из ППУ — оборудование для заливки, сырьё, формы, вспомогательные материалы, обучение и техническую поддержку.

Преимущества

  • Небольшой вес

  • Термоизоляция

  • Долговечность

Применяемое оборудование