close-icon
+380 67 553-95-79 +380 95 720-67-86

Mini Dynamica

arrow
1 / 4
arrow
1 / 4
arrow arrow

OSV SmartLab 2K is a special design unit that has a very compact size, but a wide range of functions and options that allows you to solve most of the tasks associated with laboratory research of various materials.

The machine allows processing polyurethane foams, hot and cold curing elastomers. It is also possible to optionally install a dosing line for additives – pigment, catalyst, etc.

One of the main features of the unit is its special design, which allows for quick replacement of components with minimal investment of time and material. Which is undoubtedly important when working in a laboratory.

The filling machine has the widest range of functions that allow you to fully automate the task of dosing and mixing the components of a polyurethane system, and to obtain high-quality laboratory samples by a machine method. At the same time, the machine itself is quite compact and can easily fit within the framework of a conventional laboratory room.

Specifications

Materials

Hot set elastomers, foams

Mixing device

Dynamic type, low pressure

The number of dosed components

2 components

Dosing additives

1 additive

Component ratio

100: 100 ... 100: 1

Performance

100 to 2 000 ml / min

Working volumes of tanks

1 to 10 liters

Heating components

Up to 150оС

What is the application of this equipment?

close-icon
+380 67 553-95-79 +380 95 720-67-86

SmartLab 2K

arrow
1 / 4
arrow
1 / 4
arrow arrow

OSV SmartLab 2K — установка специальной конструкции, которая имеет очень компактные размеры, но большой набор фукнций и опций, который позволяет решать большинство задач, связанных с лабораторными исследованиями различных материалов.

Установка позволяет перерабатывать пенополиуретаны, эластомеры горячего и холодного отверждения. Также возможна опциональная установка линии дозирования добавок — пигмента, катализатора и т.п.

Одна из главных особенностей установки  – специальная конструкция, которая позволяет осуществить быструю смену компонентов при минимальных затратах времени и материала. Что несомненно важно при работе в лаборатории.

Заливочная установка имеет самый широкий набор функций, которые позволяют полностью автоматизировать задачу дозирования и смешивания компонентов полиуретановой системы, и получать лабораторные образцы высокого качества машинным методом. При этом сама установка достаточно компактаная и может с легкостью поместиться в рамках обычного лабораторного кабинета.

 

Характеристики

Перерабатываемые материалы

Динамического типа, низкого давления

Смесительное устройство

3000 мм × 1250 мм, толщина — от 5 мм до 100 мм

Количество дозируемых компонентов

2 компонента

Дозирование добавок

1 добавка

Соотношение компонентов

100:100 ... 100:1

Производительность

От 0.1 до 2 л/мин

Рабочие объемы емкостей

От 1 до 10 литров

Нагрев компонентов

До 150оС

Где применяется это оборудование?